Division of Professional Regulation

idfpr.illinois.gov

JB PRITZKERMARIO TRETO, JR.CAMILE LINDSAYGovernorSecretaryActing Director

TO: THE ILLINOIS STATE MEDICAL BOARD

Sreenivas Reddy, MD, Chair Douglas Matzner, DC, Vice Chair

Thomas Boyle, DO James Brooks

Donald Diemer, DHSc, PA-C
Mohammed Jameel, MD
Maria Laporta, MD
Mary Huffman, DC
Ratna Kanumury, PA-C
Radhika Lohia

Maria Laporta, MD

James MacKenzie, DO

Bartlomiej Nierzwicki, MD

Radhika Lohia

Caroline Moellering

Alicia Leung Rauh, MD

Dana Ray, MD Pedro Rodriguez, MD

FROM: Todd Robertson, Board Liaison

**Division of Professional Regulation** 

DATE: May 7, 2024

RE: BUSINESS MEETING - May 15, 2024 - CANCELLATION

The business meeting of the Illinois State Medical Board will not be held on May 15, 2024 due to a lack of quorum. The next meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 9:00 a.m.

A quorum of Board members must attend the meeting in person at the Chicago office or the Springfield office. A total of 9 Board members in attendance at both offices will constitute a quorum for the meeting. Both locations will be connected by WebEx video conferencing.

Please email me at todd.robertson@illinois.gov if you have questions.